Jessica Simpsons Gives Birth to a Bouncing Baby Boy

jessica simpson gave birth to a baby boy

photo source: image4.fanpop.com

Jessica Simpson and fiancѐ Eric Johnson welcomes a new member to their family. On June 30, Sunday, Jessica delivered a healthy baby boy via Caesarean section at the LA hospital.

During a Jimmy Kimmel Live appearance, the “Fashion Star” mentor and designer blurted out that she’s having a baby boy. Describing her pregnancy last March she said, “It’s a total different pregnancy. I just feel awful… I’ve been vomiting. The crazy thing is, I never knew a wiener could actually make me nauseous.”

Then she simply clarified, “Well, I guess I just told the world I’m having a baby boy.”

Engaged since 2010, the couple kept postponing their wedding. But Jessica told Us insider, “Let’s have this wedding already before I get pregnant with another one!”

They named their new angel Ace Knute Johnson. The Knute comes from the former NFL player’s Swedish paternal grandfather. Their daughter Maxwell is just 14 months older than her baby brother.

Leave a Reply

